Skip to content
405 BRUNSWICK ST FITZROY (03) 9419 5070
405 BRUNSWICK ST FITZROY (03) 9419 5070

    DJ Khaled - Major Key

    Sold out
    Original price $70.00 - Original price $70.00
    Original price
    $70.00 - $70.00
    Current price $70.00

    Track List

    1. I Got the Keys [ft. Jay Z and Future]

    2. For Free [ft. Drake]

    3. Nas Album Done [ft. Nas]

    4. Holy Key [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, and Betty Wright]

    5. Jermaine’s Interlude [ft. J. Cole]

    6. Ima Be Alright [ft. Bryson Tiller and Future]

    7. Do You Mind [ft. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future, and Rick Ross]

    8. Pick These Hoes Apart [ft. Kodak Black, Jeezy, and French Montana]

    9. Fuck Up the Club [ft. Future, Rick Ross, YG, and Yo Gotti]

    10. Work for It [ft. Big Sean, Gucci Mane, and 2 Chainz]

    11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself [ft. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, and Kent Jones]

    12. Tourist [ft. Travis Scott and Lil Wayne]

    13. Forgive Me Father [ft. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa, and Wale]

    14. Progress