due to courier pre xmas delivery times. please order now to avoid disappointment.

You Am I - Hi Fi Way (INT)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.50 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: Rock, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

20 years ago a group of young men entered a recording studio in Cannon Falls, Minnesota to record what would be their debut album. That album, 'Sound As Ever,' was the start of a long and successful career by one of Australia's most loved bands - You Am I.

Two decades later, You Am I still call each other friends and band-mates. As a celebration of this fact as much as anything else, they've chosen to present to their fans - old and new - a series of reissues that raise a toast to the early years of You Am I's career, two decades of friendship and the many good times to come.

Their first three albums, 'Sound As Ever,' 'Hi Fi Way' and 'Hourly Daily' are being given the full reissue treatment. Pressed on beautiful 180gm black vinyl and re-mastered especially for this glorious format.



  1. Ain't Gone And Open
  2. Minor Byrd
  3. She Digs Her
  4. Cathy's Clown
  5. Jewels And Bullets
  6. Purple Sneakers
  7. Pizza Guy
  8. The Applecross Wing Commander
  9. Stray
  10. Handwasher
  11. Punkarella
  12. Ken (The Mother Nature's Son)
  13. Gray
  14. How Much Is Enough

Related Items