Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Mosquito (FV)

Finest Vinyl

or make 4 interest-free payments of $11.75 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: All, Finest Vinyl, Indie, Rock, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Mosquito is the fourth studio album by American indie rock band Yeah Yeah Yeahs, released on April 12, 2013 by Interscope Records. The lead single "Sacrilege" was released on February 26, 2013.

A1 Sacrilege
A2 Subway
A3 Mosquito
A4 Under The Earth
A5 Slave
A6 These Paths
B1 Area 52
B2 Buried Alive
B3 Always
B4 Despair
B5 Wedding Song

Related Items