U2 - All That You Can't Leave Behind (LP) (UNI)

Universal Music

Notify me when this product is available:

180gm Vinyl Reissue!

'All That You Can't Leave Behind,' the band's tenth studio album, garnered multiple Grammy awards following its release in October 2000 and shot to #1 in 32 countries.

Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and recorded in Dublin (HQ, Windmill Lane, Westland and Totally Wired) and the South of France, it includes the singles Beautiful Day, Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of, Elevation and Walk On.

The artwork comprises a 16-page booklet featuring lyrics and photography by Anton Corbijn. 


  1. Beautiful Day
  2. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  3. Elevation
  4. Walk On
  5. Kite
  6. In A Little While


  1. Wild Honey
  2. Peace On Earth
  3. When I Look At The World
  4. New York
  5. Grace

Type: Vinyl