The XX - In Colour (INT)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.50 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: Hip Hop / Rap, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Jamie xx releases his debut album 'In Colour,' via Young Turks/Remote Control Records!

The eleven track 'In Colour' LP includes previous releases "Girl" and "Sleep Sound," as well as forthcoming single "Loud Places," which features vocals from The xx's Romy Madley Croft.

The release of 'In Colour' comes on the back of an incredible six year creative period for Jamie xx, which has seen him alternate effortlessly between his role as founding member and producer of The xx, and creator of more electronic and club orientated music as Jamie xx. A string of acclaimed productions in recent years including debut solo single "Far Nearer," remixes for the likes of Adele, Radiohead and Florence & The Machine, production work for Drake and Alicia Keys plus "We're New Here" - Jamie's seminal reworking of Gil Scott-Heron's final studio album - hinted at what was to come.



  1. Gosh
  2. Sleep Sound
  3. SeeSaw (featuring Romy)
  4. Obvs
  5. Just Saying
  6. Stranger In A Room (featuring Oliver Sim)
  7. Hold Tight
  8. Loud Places (featuring Romy)
  9. I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times) (featuring Young Thug & Popcaan)
  10. The Rest Is Noise
  11. Girl

Related Items