Skip to content
OPEN TUESDAY TO SATURDAY 10-5PM (03) 9419 5070
OPEN TUESDAY TO SATURDAY 10-5PM (03) 9419 5070

The Roots - Undun

Original price $55.00 - Original price $55.00
Original price
$55.00 - $55.00
Current price $55.00

Undun is the tenth studio album from the alternative hip-hop group The Roots. An intricately themed album, it follows the life of a fictional character named Redford Stevens and his struggles in urban poverty. An album with a narrative, it has been critically acclaimed for its production quality and subject matter.

Track Listing

157. Dun
158. Sleep
159. Make My (featuring Big K.R.I.T. & Dice Raw)
160. One Time (featuring Phonte & Dice Raw)
161. Kool On (featuring Greg Porn & Truck North)
162. The OtherSide (featuring Bilal & Greg Porn)
163. Stomp (featuring Greg Porn)
164. Lighthouse (featuring Dice Raw)
165. I Remember
166. Tip the Scale (featuring Dice Raw)
Redford Suite:
167. Redford (For Yia-Yia & Pappou)
168. Possibility (2nd Movement)
169. Will To Power (3rd Movement)
170. Finality (4th Movement)