Skip to content
MON - SAT 10-5PM / SUNDAY 12-3PM / 03 9419 5070
MON - SAT 10-5PM / SUNDAY 12-3PM / 03 9419 5070

The Rolling Stones - On Air (UMA)

Sold out

On Air is a compilation album by the Rolling Stones released on 1 December 2017. The standard versions of the album contain 18 live and studio recordings of the band aired on the BBC in 1963–1965. Deluxe editions of the album contain an additional 14 tracks. It emerged 20 years after initial newspaper reports that such an album could be forthcoming.



TracklistShow Credits

A1 Come On 2:00
A2 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 3:45
A3 Roll Over Beethoven 2:15
A4 The Spider And The Fly 3:12
A5 Cops And Robbers 3:43
A6 It's All Over Now 3:16
A7 Route 66 2:30
B1 Memphis, Tennessee 2:20
B2 Down The Road Apiece 2:00
B3 The Last Time 3:08
B4 Cry To Me 3:05
B5 Mercy, Mercy 2:52
B6 Oh! Baby (We Got A Good Thing Goin') 1:47
B7 Around And Around 2:44
B8 Hi Heel Sneakers 1:54
B9 Fannie Mae 2:11
C1 You Better Move On 2:45
C2 Mona 2:55
C3 I Wanna Be Your Man 1:48
C4 Carol 2:27
C5 I'm Moving On 2:04
C6 If You Need Me 1:59
C7 Walking The Dog 2:56
C8 Confessin' The Blues 2:24
D1 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love 3:32
D2 Little By Little 2:27
D3 Ain't That Loving You Baby 1:52
D4 Beautiful Delilah 2:06
D5 Crackin' Up 2:13
D6 I Can't Be Satisfied 2:28
D7 I Just Want To Make Love To You 2:13
D8 2120 South Michigan Avenue 3:43