The National - Sleep Well Beast (INT)

Notify me when this product is available:

Collections: Indie, Rock, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Sleep Well Beast is the seventh studio album by The National. The album was released on September 8, 2017, on 4AD. The album won a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album; the album's art directors Elyanna Blaser-Gould, Luke Hayman, and Andrew Trabucco-Campos were nominated for Best Recording Package. The album won the 60th Grammy Award for Best Alternative Album.





Nobody Else Will Be There
Day I Die
Walk It Back
The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness
Born To Beg
Empire Line
I'll Still Destroy You
Guilty Party
Carin at the Liquor Store
Dark Side of the Gym
Sleep Well Beast

Related Items