australia's largest turntable store

The Harpoons - Amaro (UNI)

Universal Music

or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.75 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: All, Universal Music, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

The Harpoons are Bec Rigby, whose sultry vocals convey a heartbreaking quality, complemented by brothers Henry and Jack Madin, who write the head-bopping winners and soulful ballads, and Martin King who unifies the tracks with his superb beatmaking skills.

The single "Reassurance", is a driving, rhythmic slice of electro-pop marked out by Bec Rigby's rich and powerful vocals.

Building on the international success of previous single "Do You Want My Love", the new track continues the trajectory set out by their 2014 debut album, Falling For You.



  1. Pressure
  2. Do You Want My Love
  3. Amaro
  4. Set Me Up To Fall
  5. Be In Your Love
  6. Girl
  7. Reassurance
  8. Through The Water
  9. How Many Nights
  10. To Be Loved By You
  11. All I've Ever Done

Related Items