The Cars - Heartbeat City (WRN)

Notify me when this product is available:

Collections: Pop, Rock, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Expanded Editions Of Shake It Up And Heartbeat City Feature Remastered Versions Of The Original Albums Combined With Rare And Unreleased Bonus Tracks!

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame will induct The Cars in April, honoring the legendary band's incredible musical legacy and enormous commercial success. Rhino will kick off the celebration early with expanded editions for two of The Cars' most iconic albums – 'Shake It Up' and 'Heartbeat City.'



  1. Hello Again
  2. Looking For Love
  3. Magic
  4. Drive
  5. Stranger Eyes
  6. You Might Think
  7. It's Not The Night
  8. Why Can't I Have You
  9. I Refuse
  10. Heartbeat City
  11. Hello Again Arthur Baker Remix Version (Bonus Track)
  12. Drive Demo (Bonus Track)(Previously Unreleased)
  13. One More Time Early Version of "Why Can't I Have You" (Bonus Track)(Previously Unreleased)
  14. Baby I Refuse Early Version of "I Refuse" (Bonus Track)(Previously Unreleased)
  15. Jacki Early Version of "Heartbeat City" (Bonus Track)(Previously Unreleased)
  16. Breakaway B-Side of "Why Can't I Have You (Bonus Track)
  17. Tonight She Comes From Greatest Hits (Bonus Track)

Related Items