Afterpay: Shop now. enjoy now. pay later!

Rolling Stones - Beggars Banquet

Vinyl Revival

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.75 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: Rock, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Beggars Banquet is the seventh British and ninth American studio album by English rock band The Rolling Stones. It was released in December 1968 by Decca Recordsin the United Kingdom and London Records in the United States. The album was a return to roots rock for the band following the psychedelic pop of their 1967 albumTheir Satanic Majesties Request. It was the last Rolling Stones album to be released during Brian Jones' lifetime.

Track listing

All songs written by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards, except "Prodigal Son" by Robert Wilkins.

Side one
1."Sympathy for the Devil"  6:18
2."No Expectations"  3:56
3."Dear Doctor"  3:28
4."Parachute Woman"  2:20
5."Jigsaw Puzzle"  6:06
Side two
6."Street Fighting Man"  3:16
7."Prodigal Son"  2:51
8."Stray Cat Blues"  4:38
9."Factory Girl"  2:09
10."Salt of the Earth"  4:48

Related Items