Pokey LaFarge - Manic Revelations (UNI)

Notify me when this product is available:

Collections: Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Pokey LaFarge's anticipated new full-length album, 'Manic Revelations,' released on Rounder Records!

Recorded in LaFarge's hometown of St. Louis, 'Manic Revelations' features 10 new original songs and was produced by the Southside Collective—LaFarge, Joey Glynn (bass), Ryan Koenig (harmonica, guitjo, electric guitar), Adam Hoskins (electric guitar), Matt Meyer (drums, percussion), Luc Klein (trumpet, euphonium, piano, glockenspiel), Alec Spiegelman (saxophone, piano, tubax, organ, clarinet, flute), David Beeman (tambourine, stylophone, guitar, organ)—along with additional production by Tony Hoffer.



  1. Riot In The Streets
  2. Must Be A Reason
  3. Better Man Than Me
  4. Bad Dreams
  5. Mother Nature
  6. Silent Movie
  7. Good Luck Charm
  8. Going To The Country
  9. Wellington
  10. I Will Never Change

Related Items