Skip to content
NOW CLOSED SUNDAYS (03) 9419 5070
NOW CLOSED SUNDAYS (03) 9419 5070

Nina Simone - Let It All Out (UNI)

Sold out
Original price $32.00 - Original price $32.00
Original price
$32.00 - $32.00
Current price $32.00

Buy Nina Simone vinyl records at Vinyl Revival, Melbourne, Australia. Vinyl Revival are turntable and HiFi specialists and stock a large range of Pop and Rock vinyl records. Classic artists from the 1950's to current releases. New stock is constantly arriving. Pay with Afterpay or Take Home Lay-Buy.

Let It All Out was released in 1966, it was Simone's fifth album with Philips Records.

Some of the tracks are live recordings. It features 'Images', an a cappella performance by Simone, based on a poem by Waring Cuney. It was a live recording sung a cappella during the same performance of songs that featured on Nina Simone In Concert (1964).



  1. Mood Indigo
  2. The Other Woman (Live In New York/1964)
  3. Love Me Or Leave Me
  4. Don't Explain
  5. Little Girl Blue (Live In New York/1964)
  6. Chauffeur
  7. For Myself
  8. The Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  9. This Year's Kisses
  10. Images (Live In New York/1964)
  11. Nearer Blessed Lord