yes we are open sundays 11 - 4

Nic Cester - Sugar Rush (UNI)

Universal Music

or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.50 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Armed with one of the most powerful voices in rock n roll and an unbeatable stage presence as the frontman of Australian rock band Jet, Nic Cester releases his long awaited solo album!

'Sugar Rush' is a mixture of soul, blues, lost Italian soundtracks and sheer musicianship.



  1. Sugar Rush
  2. Eyes On The Horizon
  3. Psichebello
  4. Hard Times
  5. Strange Dreams
  6. Who You Think You Are


  1. On Top Of The World
  2. God Knows
  3. Not Fooling Anyone
  4. Little Things
  5. Neon Light
  6. Walk On

Related Items