Skip to content
MON - SAT 10-5PM / SUNDAY 12-3pm / 03 9419 5070
MON - SAT 10-5PM / SUNDAY 12-3pm / 03 9419 5070

Neil Diamond - The Jazz Singer LP (UNI)


Neil Diamond's 'The Jazz Singer' served as the soundtrack album to the 1980 remake of the film The Jazz Singer. The soundtrack was originally released in November 1980.

The soundtrack was a huge success and became Neil Diamond's biggest selling album in the United States, with three of the songs from the album becoming Top 10 pop singles; "Love on the Rocks," "Hello Again" and "America."



  1. America
  2. Adon Olom
  3. You Baby
  4. Love on the Rocks
  5. Amazed and Confused
  6. On the Robert E. Lee
  7. Summerlove
  8. Hello Again
  9. Acapulco
  10. Hey Louise
  11. Songs of Life
  12. Jerusalem
  13. Kol Nidre/My Name Is Yussel
  14. America (Reprise)
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/preorder-now.liquid