Afterpay: Shop now. enjoy now. pay later!

Mavis Staples - Livin' On A High Note

Vinyl Revival

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.00 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: Soul / R&B, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Livin' on a High Note is the fifteenth studio album by American musician Mavis Staples. It was released in February 2016 underEpitaph.


1."Take Us Back" (written by Benjamin Booker)3:16
2."Love and Trust" (written by Ben Harper)3:19
3."If It's a Light" (written by Charity Rose Thielen)3:04
4."Action" (written by Merrill Garbus)3:06
5."High Note" (written by Valerie June)3:31
6."Don't Cry" (written by Matthew Ward)2:48
7."Tomorrow" (written by Jon Batiste / Aloe Blacc)3:20
8."Dedicated" (written by Justin Vernon / Matthew Ward)3:55
9."History, Now" (written by Neko Case / Donny Gerrard / Laura Veirs)2:07
10."One Love" (written by Aaron Livingston)3:10
11."Jesus Lay Down Beside Me" (written by Nick Cave)4:05
12."MLK" (written by Martin Luther King, Jr. / Matthew Ward)2:55

Related Items