Afterpay: Shop now. enjoy now. pay later!

Lucinda Williams - The Ghosts Of Highway 20

Vinyl Revival

or make 4 interest-free payments of $13.75 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: Country / Americana, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

The Ghosts of Highway 20 is the twelfth studio album by American country music singer Lucinda Williams. The album was released on February 5, 2016, by Highway 20 Records

Track listing

1."Dust"  6:19
2."House of Earth"  5:28
3."I Know All About It"  5:46
4."Place in My Heart"  5:13
5."Death Came"  6:14
6."Doors of Heaven"  5:33
7."Louisiana Story"  9:05
8."The Ghosts of Highway 20"  7:20
9."Bitter Memory"  4:07
10."Factory"  4:01
11."Can't Close the Door on Love"  5:36
12."If My Love Could Kill"  5:09
13."If There's a Heaven"  3:34
14."Faith and Grace"  12:44

Related Items