Skip to content
NEW HOURS: TUES-SAT 10.00AM-5.00PM (03) 9419 5070
NEW HOURS: TUES-SAT 10.00AM-5.00PM (03) 9419 5070

Lou Reed - Transformer


Glam rock icon Lou Reed found a winner in his second studio album, Transformer. Touching on potentially sensitive subjects for the time including sexual orientation, drug use, gender identity, and prostitution it became a landmark album including its single "Walk on the Wild Side". Produced by David Bowie and Mick Ronson, this is a star studded LP that was remastered under Reed's personal supervision.

Track Listing

1. Vicious
2. Andy's Chest
3. Perfect Day
4. Hangin' 'Round
5. Walk on the Wild Side
6. Make Up
7. Satellite of Love
8. Wagon Wheel
9. New York Telephone Conversation
10. I'm So Free
11. Goodnight Ladies