Skip to content
NOW CLOSED SUNDAYS (03) 9419 5070
NOW CLOSED SUNDAYS (03) 9419 5070

Karen Dalton - 1966 (Special Edition)

by Rocket
Original price $70.00 - Original price $70.00
Original price
$70.00 - $70.00
Current price $70.00

This Special Edition pressing of Karen Dalton's 1966 is pressed on a Clear Green Rocky Road Vinyl and includes a whole bunch of extra goodies such as a portrait, unseen photos, and an essay about the album/artist. Lost to the sands of time, this is a folk album you need to hear. The recording is raw and real, having been recorded by Dalton's friend on a portable reel-to-reel in a cabin in Colorado. She's also one of Bob Dylan's favourite singers, need we say more?

Track Listing

1. Reason To Believe
2. Katie Cruel
3. Cotton Eyed Joe
4. Green Rocky Road
5. Don't Make Promises
6. Other Side To This Life
7. God Bless The Child
8. Little Bit Of Rain
9. While You're On Your Way
10. 2:19 Train
11. Misery Blues
12. Mole In The Ground
13. Shiloh Town
14. Hallelujah