Skip to content
NOW CLOSED SUNDAYS (03) 9419 5070
NOW CLOSED SUNDAYS (03) 9419 5070

Johnny Cash - Greatest Hits Volume 1

Original price $55.00 - Original price $55.00
Original price
$55.00 - $55.00
Current price $55.00

Johnny Cash's Greatest Hits Volume 1 was initially released in 1967. Including all of his biggest tracks up until that point, it really is the compilation album to end all compilation albums. It was also his first album to include the smash hit Jackson that included a duet with his then-wife June Carter.

Track Listing

1. Jackson (duet with June Carter Cash)
2. I Walk the Line
3. Understand Your Man
4. Orange Blossom Special
5. The One on the Right Is on the Left
6. Ring of Fire
7. It Ain't Me, Babe
8. The Ballad of Ira Hayes
9. The Rebel – Johnny Yuma
10. Five Feet High and Rising
11. Don't Take Your Guns to Town