Afterpay: Shop now. enjoy now. pay later!

Echo And the Bunnymen - Meteorites

Vinyl Revival

or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.75 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: Metal / Punk, Rock, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Meteorites is the twelfth studio album by British band Echo & the Bunnymen. It was released on 3 June 2014 and produced by Youth and Andrea Wright. It was the band's first UK Top 40 album entry since 1999 (peaking at #37)

Track listing

All tracks written by Ian McCulloch, except where noted

"Meteorites" [Martin Glover/Ian McCulloch] (5:12)
"Holy Moses" (3:43)
"Constantinople" (4:55)
"Is This a Breakdown?" (3:56)
"Grapes Upon the Vine" (3:37)
"Lovers On the Run" [Glover/McCulloch] (4:46)
"Burn It Down" (3:57)
"Explosions" [Glover/McCulloch] (4:37)
"Market Town" (7:38)
"New Horizons" (5:26)

Related Items