australia's largest turntable company

Dream Wife - Dream Wife (INT)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.00 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: Indie, New Releases, Rock, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Dream Wife is a British punk rock band originally from Brighton consisting of Rakel Mjöll (lead vocals), Alice Go (guitar, vocals), and Bella Podpadec (bass, vocals).Their debut album Dream Wife was released on 26 January 2018. The group has received critical acclaim from publications including NME.



A!        Let's Make Out           2:56

A2       Somebody                   3:30

A3       Fire                              3:34

A4       Hey! Heartbreaker      3:20

A5       Love Without Reason 3:18

B1       Kids                            4:00

B2       Taste                           2:46

B3       Act My Age                2:22

B4       Right Now                  2:29

B5       Spend The Night         2:40

B6       F.U.U.                           3:51

Related Items