Skip to content
NEW HOURS: TUES-SAT 10.00AM-5.00PM (03) 9419 5070
NEW HOURS: TUES-SAT 10.00AM-5.00PM (03) 9419 5070

Doja Cat - Hot Pink


Doja Cat's second studio album, Hot Pink, is a far-cry from her debut project Amala. Featuring more of a pop and R&B sound, the album is structured in such a way that each track feels it could have come from a different genre. Spawning 7(!!!) singles from only 12 tracks is a testament to this album's versatility. An absolute contemporary favourite that deserves a little vinyl love.

Track Listing

1. Cyber Sex
2. Won't Bite (featuring Smino)
3. Rules
4. Bottom Bitch
5. Say So
6. Like That (featuring Gucci Mane)
7. Talk Dirty
8. Addiction
9. Streets
10. Shine
11. Better than Me
12. Juicy" (with Tyga)