magic martini says "don't wait, don't hesitate.No promises now for xmas.please call (03) 9419 5070

Disclosure - Settle (2LP) (UNI)

Universal Music

Notify me when this product is available:

Collections: All, Universal Music, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Fresh from storming the UK charts with their latest single ‘White Noise feat AlunaGeorge’, DISCLOSURE announce the title for their eagerly awaited details of their debut album.Having steadily built a name for themselves as producers at a standard way beyond their tender years, Disclosure spent a solid couple of years honing their already prolific output into what’s sure to be one of the debuts of 2013 – in any genre.



  1. Intro
  2. When A Fire Starts to Burn
  3. Latch - Feat. Sam Smith
  4. F For You
  5. White Noise - Feat. AlunaGeorge
  6. Defeated No More - Feat. Ed Mac
  7. Stimulation
  8. Voices - Feat. Sasha Keable
  9. Second Chance
  10. Grab her
  11. You & Me - Feat. Eliza Doolittle
  12. January - Feat. Jamie Woon
  13. Confess To Me - Feat. Jessie Ware
  14. Help Me Lose My Mind - Feat. London Grammar

Related Items