David Bowie - Scary Monsters (WRN)

Notify me when this product is available:

Collections: Pop, Rock, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Parlophone Records are proud to announce that remastered versions David Bowie's classic albums 'Low,' '"Heroes",' 'Stage' (2017 version), 'Lodger' & 'Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)' are to be released individually on audiophile vinyl.

The albums were remastered for the critically acclaimed 'A New Career In A New Town (1977 – 1982),' which includes the "Berlin Trilogy" of albums on which he collaborated with Tony Visconti and Brian Eno, and is the third in a series of box sets spanning Bowie's career including "Five Years (1969-1973)" And "Who Can I Be Now? (1974-1976)."



  1. It's No Game (Part 1)
  2. Up The Hill Backwards
  3. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
  4. Ashes To Ashes
  5. Fashion


  1. Teenage Wildlife
  2. Scream Like A Baby
  3. Kingdom Come
  4. Because You're Young
  5. It's No Game (Part 2)

Related Items