David Bowie - 1966 (WRN)

Notify me when this product is available:

Collections: Pop, Rock, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

In 1972, at the height of David Bowie's newly ignited fame, former label Pye unlocked the vault and produced an EP, the aptly subtitled "For the Collector -- Early David Bowie," reprising four of the six songs Bowie recorded during 1965-1966.


  1. I'm Not Losing Sleep
  2. I Dig Everything
  3. Can't Help Thinking About Me
  4. Do Anything You Say
  5. Good Morning Girl
  6. And I Say to Myself

Related Items