Childish Gambino - Awaken, My Love (Standard Edition) (UNI)

Universal Music

or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.00 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: All, Hip Hop / Rap, Universal Music, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

"Awaken, My Love!" is the highly anticipated new album from Childish Gambino, and his most vital artistic statement to date!

"Awaken, My Love!" was launched in September at 'Pharos' shows which delivered fans music in a high-sensory audio and visual presentation in the middle of the desert in Joshua Tree.



  1. Me And Your Mama
  2. Have Some Love
  3. Boogieman
  4. Zombies
  5. Riot
  6. Redbone
  7. California
  8. Terrified
  9. Baby Boy
  10. The Night Me And Your Mama Met
  11. Stand Tall

Related Items