Calvin Harris - 18 Months LP


    Superstar Scottish DJ Calvin Harris returns with his third album '18 Months'. '18 Months' has already produced 6 killer singles Bounce, Feel So Close, We Found Love, Let's Go, We'll Be Coming Back and Sweet Nothing and features collaborations with Kelis, Rhianna, Ne-Yo, Example, Florence Welch, Tinie Tempah and Dizzee Rascal.
  1. Green Valley
  2. Bounce (Radio Edit)
  3. Feel So Close (Radio Edit)
  4. We Found Love
  5. We'll Be Coming Back
  6. Mansion
  7. Iron
  8. I Need Your Love
  9. Drinking From the Bottle
  10. Sweet Nothing
  11. School
  12. Here 2 China
  13. Let's Go (Album Version)
  14. Awooga
  15. Thinking About You

Type: Vinyl