Bush - Sixteen Stone (20th Anniversary Edition)

Universal Music

Sixteen Stone is the debut studio album by English rock band Bush, first released on 6 December 1994 by Trauma and Interscope Records.

It became the band's most popular album, peaking at number four on the US Billboard 200 and boasting numerous successful singles "Comedown" and "Glycerine" remain two of Bush's biggest hits to date, each reaching number one on the US Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart.


  1. Everything Zen
  2. Swim
  3. Bomb
  4. Little Things
  5. Comedown
  6. Body
  7. Machinehead
  8. Testosterone
  9. Monkey
  10. Glycerine
  11. Alien
  12. X-Girlfriend
  13. Comedown (Acoustic)

Type: Vinyl