magic martini says "don't wait, don't hesitate.No promises now for xmas.please call (03) 9419 5070

Bon Iver - Blood Bank (INT)


or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.00 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: All, Country / Americana, Folk, Inertia, Rock, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Blood Bank is a 2009 EP by Bon Iver. It was released on January 20, 2009, and features four tracks, three of them recorded for the release. The EP is a follow-up to the band's award-winning debut album For Emma, Forever Ago, self-released in 2007 by Bon Iver frontman and founder Justin Vernon, and re-released in 2008.




Blood Bank 4:37
Beach Baby 2:35
Babys 4:37
Woods 4:44

Related Items