australia's largest turntable company

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Wrong Creatures (INT)

Notify me when this product is available:

Collections: Rock, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Wrong Creatures is the eighth studio album by American rock band Black Rebel Motorcycle Club. The album was released through Vagrant Records on January 12, 2018.

Four songs appeared in late 2017 ahead of the release of the album: "Little Thing Gone Wild", "Haunt", "Question of Faith", and "King of Bones".




King Of Bones
Ninth Configuration
Question Of Faith
Calling Them All Away
Little Thing Gone Wild
Circus Bazooko
Carried From The Start
All Rise


Related Items