australia's largest turntable specialists

Black Lips - Los Valientes Del Mundo Nuevo


or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.75 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: All, Rock, Rocket, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Los Valientes del Mundo Nuevo (The Braves of the New World) is the second live album by the lo-fi garage rock band Black Lips. This recording is purportedly from a live show performed in Tijuana, Mexico. But this claim's validity has frequently been called into question. Many of the songs featured appeared on the band's previous studio album, Let It Bloom.



A1 M.I.A.
A2 Boomerang
A3 Sea Of Blasphemy
A4 Stranger
A5 Not A Problem
A6 Hippie, Hippie, Hoorah
B1 Boone
B2 Everybody's Doing
B3 Fairy Stories
B4 Dirty Hands
B5 Buried Alive
B6 Juveline

Related Items