Australian Crawl - Sirocco (UNI)

Universal Music

Sirocco is the second album from Australian rock band Australian Crawl. It was released in July 1981 and on 3 August, it topped the Australian charts where it remained for six weeks, the band's first of two albums to hit #1. It was released a year after their successful debut The Boys Light Up which had reached #4.



A1 Things Don't Seem 3:55
A2 Unpublished Critics 5:12
A3 Love Beats Me Up 4:28
A4 Oh No Not You Again 5:04
A5 Lakeside 4:40
B1 Trusting You 3:10
B2 Errol 3:36
B3 Can I Be Sure 3:34
B4 Easy On Your Own 3:45
B5 Love Boys 3:38
B6 Resort Girls 4:32

Type: Vinyl