free shipping over $100

Augie March - Havens Dumb (UNI)

Universal Music

or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.00 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Fifth album from acclaimed Melbourne five-piece Augie March, their first since a five-year hiatus. 'Havens Dumb' follows 2008's 'Watch Me Disappear 'and frontman Glenn Richards' 2010 solo LP 'Glimjack'.

Distilled from "thirty-odd tracks" inspired by "times passing, loss, dislocation, distance, new hope and healthy anger," 'Havens Dumb' was recorded over a year in two different Melbourne studios before vocals and overdubs were completed in Hobart, Brunswick and Yarraville. Mixed by Paul McKercher, ARIA-winning producer of the band's first three albums.


  1. AWOL
  2. After the Crack Up
  3. Bastard Time
  4. A Dog Starved
  5. Hobart Obit
  6. St. Helena
  7. The Faking Boy
  8. Definitive History
  9. Villa Adriana
  10. Millenarians' Mirror
  11. Sailing to the Moon
  12. Never Been Sad
  13. The Crime

Related Items