new vinyl just arrived.Not uploaded yet so please come in for a browse.

Anti-Flag - The General Strike

Universal Music

Collections: Metal / Punk, Rock, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

The General Strike is Anti-Flag's eighth studio album. The album was released on March 20, 2012. The album marks the band's second release for SideOneDummy Records. The first single from the album, 'The Neoliberal Anthem' was released to the band's Facebook page in January 2012. 


Controlled Opposition 0:21
The Neoliberal Anthem 3:17
1915 2:51
This Is The New Sound 2:45
Bullshit Opportunist 2:35
The Ranks Of The Masses Rising 2:28
Turn A Blind Eye 1:19
Broken Bones 3:01
I Don't Wanna 2:27
Nothing Recedes Like Progress 2:17
Resist 1:02
The Ghosts Of Alexandria 2:57



Related Items