free shipping over $100

AC/DC - Flick Of The Switch (Sony)

Finest Vinyl

or make 4 interest-free payments of $11.50 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

'Flick of the Switch' is the ninth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. Released in 1983, it followed the highly successful Back in Black and For Those About to Rock albums. Flick of the Switch is the third AC/DC album to feature lead vocalist Brian Johnson, and last to feature drummer Phil Rudd before his eleven-year break from the band. It is the band's eighth internationally released studio album, the ninth to be released in their native Australia. All songs on the album were composed by guitarists Malcolm and Angus Young and vocalist Johnson.

Flick of the Switch was re-released in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series. 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


Rising Power 3:39
This House Is On Fire 3:22
Flick Of The Switch 3:09
Nervous Shakedown 4:23
Landslide 3:55
Guns For Hire 3:20
Deep In The Hole 3:25
Bedlam In Belgium 3:48
Badlands 3:34
Brain Shake 3:54

Related Items