Skip to content
TUES - SAT 10.00AM-5.00PM (03) 9419 5070
TUES - SAT 10.00AM-5.00PM (03) 9419 5070

AC/DC - Let There Be Rock

Original price $50.00 - Original price $50.00
Original price
$50.00 - $50.00
Current price $50.00

Released in 1977, Let There Be Rock was the third studio album released internationally by AC/DC. It was the last of their albums to feature Mark Evans on bass. With three singles coming off the album, including the title track, it was a mainstream success despite it's heavier rock sound. On the verge of being dropped by Atlantic, the group set out to create an album that stuck it to the label. That they did.

Track Listing

1. Go Down
2. Dog Eat Dog
3. Let There Be Rock
4. Bad Boy Boogie
5. Overdose
6. Crabsody in Blue
7. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
8. Whole Lotta Rosie