australia's largest turntable store

Bernard Fanning - Civil Dusk

Universal Music

or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.50 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: All, Pop, Rock, Universal Music, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Civil Dusk is the third solo album by Australian musician Bernard Fanning, a followup to his 2013 album Departures, and is the second album following the disbanding of Fanning's band Powderfinger in 2011. The album was released on 5 August 2016. The album signals Fanning's return to more of an acoustic folk sound, more akin to his first solo album, Tea & Sympathy, than the alternative rock sound of Departures. Civil Dusk is released as part one of a series of two albums, the second instalment, Brutal Dawn, was released on 26 May 2017.


A1 Emerald Flame
A2 Wasting Time
A3 What A Man Wants
A4 Reckless
A5 Rush Of Blood
B1 Change Of Pace
B2 L.O.L.A
B3 Unpicking A Puzzle
B4 Sooner Or Later
B5 Belly Of The Beast

Related Items