Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Sex & Food (INT)


or make 4 interest-free payments of $11.25 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: All, Inertia, Rock, Soul / R&B, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

        Sex & Food is the new album from beloved psych-pop wunderkinds Unknown Mortal Orchestra, available on Jagjaguwar via Inertia!
          Recorded between South Korea, Vietnam, Iceland, Mexico, Portland and New    Zealand, Sex & Food epitomizes the global nature of UMO's music, and their intrinsic ability to connect and empathise, regardless of where the listener might be from.


          1. A God Called Hubris
          2. Major League Chemicals
          3. Ministry of Alienation
          4. Hunnybee
          5. Chronos Feasts on His Children
          6. American Guilt
          7. The Internet of Love (That Way)
          8. Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays
          9. This Doomsday
          10. How Many Zeros
          11. Not In Love We're Just High
          12. If You're Going to Break Yourself

          Related Items