Stevie Wonder - Original Musiquarium I (2LP) (UNI)

Universal Music

Notify me when this product is available:

Collections: All, Soul / R&B, Universal Music, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

2LP Vinyl Reissue!

Now back on vinyl after several years out of print, this 2LP set was originally a 1982 release featuring Stevie's biggest hits from 1972-1980

The original album peaked at No. 4 on the Billboard 200, at No. 1 on the Top R&B Albums chart in the U.S., and went to No. 8 in the UK.


  1. Superstition
  2. You Haven't Done Nothin'
  3. Living For the City
  4. Front Line
  5. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
  6. Send One Your Love
  7. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  8. Ribbon In The Sky


  1. Higher Ground
  2. Sir Duke
  3. Master Blaster (Jammin')
  4. Boogie On Reggae Woman
  5. That Girl
  6. I Wish
  7. Isn't She Lovely
  8. Do I Do

Related Items