update - vinyl revival black opening soon...

INXS - Full Moon, Dirty Hearts (UNI)

Universal Music

Notify me when this product is available:

Collections: All, Pop, Rock, Universal Music, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

'Full Moon, Dirty Hearts' is the 1993 album released by INXS, through Warner Music Australia.

It was the band's ninth album, and was followed by the Dirty Honeymoon world tour of 1993–1994.



  1. Days Of Rust
  2. The Gift
  3. Make Your Peace
  4. Time
  5. I'm Only Looking
  6. Please (You Got That... .)
  7. Full Moon, Dirty Hearts
  8. Freedom Deep
  9. Kill The Pain
  10. Cut Your Roses Down
  11. The Messenger
  12. Viking Juice

Related Items