Skip to content
MON - SAT 10-5PM / SUNDAY 12-3pm / 03 9419 5070
MON - SAT 10-5PM / SUNDAY 12-3pm / 03 9419 5070

Buzzcocks - Time's Up (UNI)


Featuring the original line-up of Howard Devoto (vocals & songwriter), Pete Shelley (guitar & songwriter), Steve Diggle (bass guitar) and John Maher (drums), and originally released as a bootleg, 'Time's Up' was recorded at Revolution Studios, Bramhall Lane Stockport on the 18th of October 1976.

The session, recording Buzzcocks' live set at the time, cost £45 and was engineered by Andy MacPherson. The session preceded the recording of the band's groundbreaking 'Spiral Scratch' EP and features demos of the EP's four tracks.





You Tear Me Up
Can't Control Myself
Orgasm Addict
Friends Of Mine
Drop In The Ocean
Love Battery
Time's Up
Love Everybody
Don't Mess Me Round



Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/preorder-now.liquid