free shipping over $100

INXS - Elegantly Wasted (LP) (UNI)

Universal Music

Notify me when this product is available:

Vinyl Reissue!

    'Elegantly Wasted' is the tenth studio album by INXS, first released in April 1997, and is the final album recorded with lead singer Michael Hutchence.


    1. Show Me (Cherry Baby)
    2. Elegantly Wasted
    3. Everything
    4. Don't Lose Your Head
    5. Searching
    6. I'm Just a Man
    7. Girl On Fire
    8. We Are Thrown Together
    9. Shake Your Tree
    10. She Is Rising
    11. Building Bridges
    12. Shine

    Related Items