free shipping over $100

Cold Chisel - Breakfast at Sweethearts

Universal Music

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.50 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

180gm Vinyl Reissue!

Fired by the success of their debut album the year before, Cold Chisel consolidated their standing as the hottest band in the country with 'Breakfast At Sweethearts,' which deftly blended radio-friendly pop with thrash, rockabilly and soused-out blues.

Helmed by the speed-shivering title track, and filled with blossoming street-smart tunes like "Shipping Steel," "Goodbye (Astrid Goodbye)" and "Merry-Go-Round," this was the best-selling Australian album of the year.


  1. Conversations
  2. Merry-Go-Round
  3. Dresden
  4. Goodbye (Astrid Goodbye)
  5. Plaza
  6. Shipping Steel
  7. I'm Gonna Roll Ya
  8. Showtime
  9. Breakfast At Sweethearts
  10. The Door

Related Items