update - vinyl revival black opening soon...

Frank Sinatra - Baby Blue Eyes...(UNI)

Universal Music

Notify me when this product is available:

Collections: All, Jazz, New Releases, Universal Music, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Frank Sinatra always saluted his audience with a toast: "May You Live To Be A Hundred And The Last Voice You Hear Be Mine."  Envisioned as a child's first musical library to be shared with the generations before, Tina Sinatra has curated a special compilation of Sinatra recordings for children and parents alike. On May 12, Universal Music Group will release Frank Sinatra: Baby Blue Eyes… May The First Voice You Hear Be Mine.

After combing the songs from Sinatra's Reprise, Capitol and Sony catalogs, Tina carefully chose 20 songs for 'Baby Blue Eyes' that express a father's love, compassion and dreams for children around the world. Featuring a baby photo of Sinatra on its cover, the collection will be available for download purchase or streaming across all major digital music providers worldwide, and at Sinatra.com's Sinatra 100 shop.


Track List:

  1. Yes Sir, That's My Baby
  2. Ain't She Sweet
  3. It's A Wonderful World
  4. Isn't She Lovely
  5. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  6. Pocketful Of Miracles
  7. I Believe
  8. It's Only A Paper Moon
  9. High Hopes
  10. Jeepers Creepers
  11. Pennies From Heaven
  12. How Cute Can You Be?
  13. A Baby Just Like You
  14. Bein' Green
  15. Hush-A-Bye-Island
  16. Fairy Tale
  17. Young At Heart
  18. Dream
  19. Put Your Dreams Away
  20. Cradle Song (Brahms Lullaby)


Related Items