australia's largest turntable specialists

Atreyu - Long Live (UNI)

Universal Music

or make 4 interest-free payments of $10.25 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: All, Indie, Metal / Punk, Universal Music, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

Long Live is the sixth studio album by American metalcore band Atreyu. The album was released on September 18, 2015 through Spinefarm Records. It is Atreyu's first album since Congregation of the Damned in 2009. Long Live peaked at No. 26 on the Billboard 200, making it Atreyu's first album since The Curse to miss the top 20 of the chart.



A1 Long Live
A2 Live To Labor
A3 I Would Kill / Lie / Die For You
A4 Cut Off The Head
A5 A Bitter Broken Memory
A6 Do You Know Who You Are
B1 Revival (Interlude)
B2 Heartbeats And Flatlines
B3 Brass Balls
B4 Moments Before Dawn
B5 Start To Break
B6 Reckless

Related Items