Arrested Development - 3 Years, 5 Months And 2 Days in the Life of ...(UNI)

Universal Music

or make 4 interest-free payments of $14.75 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Collections: All, Hip Hop / Rap, Universal Music, Vinyl

Type: Vinyl

3 Years, 5 Months and 2 Days in the Life Of... is the debut album by American hip hop group Arrested Development, released on March 24, 1992. The album's chart success was the beginning of the popularization of Southern hip hop. 3 Years, 5 Months and 2 Days in the Life Of... stood in stark contrast to the gangsta rap that ruled the hip hop charts in 1992 (such as Dr. Dre's The Chronic), in its focus on spirituality, peace and love. The album's title refers to the length of time it took Arrested Development to get a record contract.


A1 Mans' Final Frontier
A2 Mama's Always On Stage
A3 People Every Day
A4 Mr. Wendal
A6 Children Play With Earth
A7 Raining Revolution
A8 Fishin' 4 Religion
B1 Give A Man A Fish
B2 U
B4 Natural
B5 Dawn Of The Dreads
B6 Tennessee
B7 Washed Away

Related Items