free shipping over $100

Norah Jones - Feels Like Home

Not specified

or make 4 interest-free payments of $8.00 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Vinyl Reissue!

Norah Jones has become one of the biggest debut artists in history and one of the best-selling artists on the planet.

On February 9, 2004 Blue Note Records released 'Feels Like Home' by singer/songwriter/pianist Norah Jones. The album was co-produced by Jones and Arif Mardin (who also produced Jones' 2002 multiple Grammy-winning debut Come Away With Me).


  1. Sunrise
  2. What Am I To You
  3. Those Sweet Words
  4. Carnival Town
  5. In The Morning
  6. Be Here To Love Me
  7. Creepin' In
  8. Toes
  9. Humble Me
  10. Above Ground
  11. The Long Way Home
  12. The Prettiest Thing
  13. Don't Miss You At All

Related Items